Members

St George’s Hotel

DSCN1062

 

Experience Llandudno and all that the North Wales Coast has to offer by staying in one of the best luxury hotels in the whole of Wales. St Georges luxury Hotel in Llandudno, cleverly combines traditional Victorian elegance and its stunning setting with the comfort of a luxurious 4 star Hotel. Every detail of the hotel is designed to offer a relaxed, intimate atmosphere, calm moods and a fresh, professional approach to service. We are excited about our involvement with the Llandudno Chamber of Trade and are looking forward to supporting its growth to support the development of the town and region.

 

Fish Tram Chips

IMG_0199

Fish Tram Chips is a family run traditional fish and chip shop, located on the lower slopes of the Great Orme. We pride ourselves on serving customers freshly cooked fish and chips, using the best ingredients. Our passion for food quality has led us to achieve accolades including top 3 fish and chip shop in Wales in the national fish and chip awards plus hold a 5 star quality award from the national federation of fish friers. Fish Tram Chips were passionate about joining the Chamber of Trade as we wanted to promote the wonderful town we live in, and believed that by helping the growth and development of Llandudno would enhance its beauty for generations to come.

 

Marks & Spencer

!cid_782C1F03-A045-495E-A399-0D9947CD79B6 !cid_388737A9-6D0F-4FA5-AF9A-50B9BE2F4675

“Founded in 1884, M&S has grown from a single market stall to an international, multi-channel retailer. We sell stylish, high quality, great value clothing and home products as well as outstanding quality food responsibly sourced from around 3,000 suppliers globally.” We are somewhat unique in having two stores in Llandudno but they are both conveniently located on Mostyn Street. Our main store has been in the Town since 1937 and covers three floors with Foods, Womenswear, Cafe, Lingerie, Beauty and Home; you will find our Mens and Childrens ranges in our second store adjacent to St John’s Methodist Church. In both stores, we strive to offer courteous and friendly service and look forward to being able to help our customers find what they are looking for in anyway we can. As a member of the Llandudno Chamber of Trade, we are keen to work in partnership with other businesses and organisations in the area to ensure the Town can adapt and present itself as a key destination for visitors all year round by focusing on the best of it’s heritage and exploiting future growth opportunities.

O2

ls

O2 is the commercial brand of Telefónica UK Limited and is a leading digital communications company with the highest customer satisfaction for any mobile provider according to Ofcom. With over 23 million customers, O2 runs 2G, 3G and 4G networks across the UK, as well as operating O2 Wifi and owning half of Tesco Mobile. O2 has over 450 retail stores and sponsors The O2, O2 Academy venues and the England rugby team.

Rooms and Blooms

Jpeg

Jpeg

Rooms and Blooms opened in Spring 2006 and during that time has provided many homes and businesses with stunning silk flowers and decorative items. Our business has recently transferred to 13 Madoc Street,Llandudno where you will find the usual high standard of gifts, home accessories and a comprehensive range of silks. Visitors are assured of a warm welcome and we offer many years of experience in floral decor.
Open Monday to Saturday 10.00 to 5.00
Tel: 01492 860783
Mob:07584 429581
E mail: mail@roomsandblooms. co.uk

Llandudno Bike Hire

LlandudnoBikeHire

Llandudno Bike Hire is a cycle hire company operating from just off the promenade in St George’s Place in Llandudno town centre.  We specialise in hiring electric bikes to allow visitors to experience Llandudno’s Victorian heritage and the area’s dramatic coastline with ease on two wheels. A power assisted bike ride around the stunning Great Orme is both exhilarating and inspirational. If you prefer to cycle under your own steam I have smart, easy-to-ride town bikes perfect for cruising the promenade and comfortable, lightweight hybrid bikes with plenty of gears for more adventurous rides for hire too.
More information about the bikes is available on the website: www.llandudnobikehire.com
For enquires and to book call 07496 455 188, email debbie@llandudnobikehire.com or visit the shop in:
Harmony House
St George’s Place
Llandudno
LL30 2NR

The Gift Company

Llandudno front LLANDUDNO CHRISTMAS WINDOW

Established in 1995 by its founder Michael Boote in the Victoria Centre, Llandudno – The Gift Company prides itself on selling quality furniture and home accessories at very reasonable prices. Selling a range of oak furniture as well as gifts & accessories for the home including jewellery, metal plaques, candle holders and quirky & original items designed in-house such as wine glasses, tankards and money boxes.

If you are looking for that special gift, you’ll find it at the Gift Company

Bone and Payne

office_CBoffice_LL

Bone and Payne and Guest Pritchard are both long established solicitors firms in Conwy, North Wales. We have had offices in Llandudno and Colwyn Bay for over 100 years. We offer a wide range of legal services to a diverse portfolio of clients including all types of businesses from sole traders, partnerships, private and public limited companies in North Wales, the North West and throughout England and Wales. Combining modern technology with traditional values, our dynamic and enthusiastic team is proud to offer its clients a fusion of experience, dedication and innovative thinking – when you need it most.

55 Madoc St, Llandudno, LL30 2TW           enquiries@boneandpayne.co.uk // 01492 876394

 

The Wool Corner

11781647_708177469281698_143547951391067347_nwool corner

‘A well-stocked shop in Llandudno, with everything needed for knitting and crochet, plus a good Haberdashery section – stocking Sirdar, James Brett, Stylecraft, KingCole and wool craft. Also, buttons, Gutermann threads, needles and hooks.’

Open Monday – Saturday: 10am – 5pm

1 Madoc Street, Llandudno.
www.thewoolcorner.co.uk

 

The Looking Glass Ice Cream Parlour

11231912_1592190564368043_2422607629939121060_n 11014972_1577101142543652_294539618740288400_n

‘We make all of our ice cream and sorbets on-site here in Llandudno, using local ingredients to make the freshest, most delicious products possible!’

Open February – November
100 Mostyn St, Llandudno

Bodnant Craft Centre

image1

More of our members

12 Needles Tattoo
Albert www.albertllandudno.co.uk/
Alice Trail Ltd www.alicetowntrail.co.uk/
Arriva Trains www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk/
Asia Indian Restaurant www.asiaindianrestaurantltd.co.uk
Badgers Tea Rooms www.badgerstearooms.co.uk/
Benard’s Gallery www.benards-gallery.co.uk/
Black Dragon Tattoos
Bodnant Welsh Food www.bodnant-welshfood.co.uk
Bone & Payne www.boneandpayne.co.uk
Boots www.boots.com/
Café Kava
Cais Social Enterprise www.cais.co.uk/
Christleton House www.christletonhouse.co.uk/
Claire’s www.claires.co.uk/
Cleaning World www.cleaning-world.co.uk/
Coffee Centre
Conwy Council www.conwy.gov.uk
Debenhams www.debenhams.com/
Decorus Hair www.decorushair.co.uk
Devine www.facebook.com/pages/Devine-Cafe-and-Restaurant-Llandudno/572523706196031
Dorothy Perkins www.dorothyperkins.com/
Edinburgh Woollen Mill www.ewm.co.uk
Estate Agents peterlarge.com
Evans Hotel www.evanshotel.co.uk/
Fish Tram Chips www.fishtramchipsllandudno.co.uk/
Forte’s www.fortesicecream.co.uk
Fragrance Shop www.thefragranceshop.co.uk/
Games Cabin www.myllandudno.com/site/wwwthegamescabinoldcouk/927
Gift Co. www.giftcompany.net/
Gott & Wynne www.gottandwynne.co.uk/
Greggs www.greggs.co.uk
Habit Tea Rooms www.habit-tearooms.co.uk/
Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk/
Ian Mawdsley www.mawdsleyuk.com
Imperial Hotel www.theimperial.co.uk/
Indulgence cafeindulgence.wales
Irish Bar www.facebook.com/The-Irish-Bar-112928362099640/
Janet Finch-saunders www.janetfinchsaunders.org.uk
Johnny Dough’s www.jdoughspizzas.co.uk
Just Gents www.facebook.com/Gentzbarber
King’s Head www.kingsheadllandudno.co.uk/
Kitchen Range
Landscope
Lemon Tree Tea-rooms www.facebook.com/The-Lemon-Tree-842978342461112/
Let Them Eat Cake www.facebook.com/letthemeatcakellandudno/
Llandudno Bike Shop www.llandudnobikehire.com/
Looking Glass www.facebook.com/llandudnoice/
Mainframes www.mainframellandudno.co.uk/
Maisie’s www.maisies.co
Mama Bugs
Marks & Spencers www.marksandspencer.com/
Merry Moon www.merrymoon.info/
Molly’s Café
Mostyn Gallery Café www.mostyn.org/mostyn-gallery-cafe
Mothercare www.mothercare.com/
Nfu Mutual www.nfumutual.co.uk/
North Menswear www.facebook.com/north.menswear/
North Wales Tourism www.northwalestourism.co.uk
O2 Telefonica www.o2.co.uk/
Old Auction Rooms www.llandudnoauctions.co.uk
Perfect 10 www.perfect10llandudno.co.uk
Petals petalsfloristconwy.co.uk
Quilting Bee www.facebook.com/thequiltingbee1/
Rectella www.juliancharles.co.uk/index.php/storepickup/rectella—llandudno/
Roman www.romanoriginals.co.uk/
Rooms & Blooms www.roomsandblooms.co.uk
Santander www.santander.co.uk/
Scope www.scope.org.uk/
Sea Horse www.the-seahorse.co.uk
Sinatra’s www.facebook.com/Sinatrasllandudno/
Siop Lewis sioplewis.cymru
Smith & Wypler www.smithandwypler.co.uk/
St George’s Hotel www.stgeorgeswales.co.uk/
St Tudno Hotel www.st-tudno.co.uk/
Starbucks www.starbucks.co.uk/
Store 21 www.storetwentyone.co.uk/
Swintons www.swinton.co.uk/
Tech Base techbase-repairs.myshopify.com
The Greenery
The Hambone www.hambone.co.uk/
The Outlet www.theoutlet.uk.com/
Thorntons www.thorntons.co.uk/
Tommy’s Hair Company www.tommyshaircompany.com
Top Table
Venue Cymru venuecymru.co.uk
Victoria Centre www.victoriacentre.net/
Wool Corner www.thewoolcorner.co.uk/
Yiamas Greek Taverna www.yiamasgreektaverna.com/